how to: windmills

18 09 2008

To celebrate my 100th post (huzzah!) I’m starting a new feature for Stuff That Moves: a recurring series of “How To” posts! We’ll start things off with a classic b-boy move, windmills.

Damn, I wish I had youtube when I was in high school! I can’t even begin to count the number of times I slammed my leg or hip into the ground trying to learn how to do these by trial and error! Oh – and rhythm. I wish I had that in high school too…

…and a girl friend. That would have been pretty cool.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

